Sales & Marketing Staff

Let Us Make You Look Great!

Kate McGregor - Director of Sales & Marketing - 312.235.7150 - kmcgregor@soldierfield.net

Luca Serra - Director of Sponsorship & Media - 312.235.7149 - lserra@soldierfield.net

Indoor Hospitality Contacts:

Tracy Jetzer - Senior Manager Business Development - 312.235.7066 - tjetzer@soldierfield.net

Ann Vrdolyak - Event Manager- 312.235.7154 - avrdolyak@soldierfield.net  

Adam Kadisak - Event Coordinator - 312.235.7155 - akadisak@soldierfield.net

Rachel Garner - Event Coordinator - 312.235.7169 - rgarner@soldierfield.net

Outdoor Event Contacts:

Leslie Kish (Parkland Areas) - Senior Event Manager - 312.235.7245 - lkish@soldierfield.net